Reviews

Triumph Martial Arts 

Martial Arts Reviews and Karate School Testimonials in Name Of Bradenton, FL


We pride ourselves on being recognized as a Top Rated Martial Arts School by Go2Karate.com. We hope your user experience on our karate website was friendly and easy to find.



Are you NEW to martial arts?



Then don’t forget to check out all of the other reviews and see what others saying about our community service, martial arts instructors, MA programs, and much more. We take pride in teaching a high quality martial arts, customer service and our online reputation. 


Are You a CURRENT Student?

Please feel free to leave Triumph Martial Arts a review and let others know what you think. Our school works on a referral basis and we need your help to show our community what we can do for them from Karate kids to adults.

Hannah Wood
Triumph Martial Arts
March 11, 2019
    

Taekwondo has been the best place I have ever been too. I have made many friends and it is like a little family too me. Taekwondo has been the best 6 years of my life. As a second degree black belt I plan on staying with it and keep persevering in till I be come Continue Reading

Kat
March 11, 2019
    

Mr. Knapp of Triumph ATA has been amazing with us. I have a child that has pretty severe social anxiety and he’s been so great with her, and made some accommodations to ease her into the classes. We appreciate this so much. The age-appropriate humor is what got my young daughter’s attention. The silliness the Continue Reading

Extremely rewarding!
July 4, 2018
    

My son James loves the helpful instructors as he has worked his way from a white belt up to now being a green belt! Now after school James has something to look forward to. Although challenging he is always encouraged to further his development, something ATA takes pride in. I strongly encourage Songahm Taekwondo lessons Continue Reading

Increased Reflexes and Balance
July 4, 2018
    

The increases I have noticed from my eight year old son are amazing. He is faster, has better reflexes and is no longer clumsy because his balance has improved! He really is learning as well as participating in the lessons and I’m so proud of how far he’s come in such a short time. I Continue Reading

What Price for a Child’s Safety?
July 4, 2018
    

What price can one put on their child’s safety and well being? It has been wonderful to watch as our daughter is instructed in the manner of how to identify a stranger; more importantly what to do should one try to put hands on or harm our child. Through the training at , our daughter Continue Reading

Martial arts are not just for kids
May 27, 2018
    

After working my desk job for eighteen years, I managed to put on some extra pounds. A friend of mine suggested that I start taking martial arts instead of hitting the gym 6 days a week. I gave it a shot and a year and a half later I feel healthier and I am just Continue Reading

Learned respect, integrity, and discipline
May 23, 2018
    

At ATA my daughter has learned respect, integrity, discipline and art form and she has a number of belts to prove it. It has given her much confidence and strength, which has definitely helped her other sports and school.

Helped me develop a strong work ethic
May 23, 2018
    

ATA helped me develop a strong work ethic through practicing the detailed and engaging material to progress through the ranks. My confidence and public-speaking abilities grew both as a student and as a training instructor.

Instrumental in the growth of our children
May 23, 2018
    

ATA has been instrumental in the growth of our children. The instructors enforce our own family values of respect, confidence, discipline and commitment to achieving your goals.

My kids still love it!
May 23, 2018
    

ATA has enhanced my children’s lives with values and lessons which can be applied to everyday life. Advancing in rank to meet short and long term goals, learning self-defense and building the confidence to be a leader are achieved through Tae kwon do. Four years later my kids still love it!